Trenere

Knut-Helge-Hagen

Knut Helge Hagen

Sportssjef

E-post: knut.helge.hagen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 92049073

Simen_Furnes_2

Simen Furnes

Hovedtrener langrenn

E-post: simen.furnes@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 91188188

LarsKAllum

Lars Kristian Allum

Trener svømming

E-post: lars.kristian.allum@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 93054066

Slettemeaas2

Øystein Bakkåker Slettemeås

Trener langrenn

E-post: oystein.slettemeas@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 92292130

Lasse-Jørn-Fredriksen

Lasse Jørn Fredriksen

Hovedtrener fotball

E-post: lasse.jorn.fredriksen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 93222733

Terje-Abrahamsen

Terje Abrahamsen

Keepertrener fotball

E-post: terje.abrahamsen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 97738409

Eirik-André-Hanssen

Eirik André Hanssen

Trener fotball

E-post: eirik.hanssen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 97726036

Knut-Ronningen

Knut Rønningene

Trener fotball

E-post: knut.ronningene@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 92286596

Marius Fristad

Marius Fristad

Hovedtrener cheerleading

E-post: marius.fristad@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 91312732

Magnus-Boman

Magnus Boman

Hovedtrener håndball

E-post: magnus.boman@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 46622662

Ove-Hansen

Ove Hansen

Hovedtrener sprangridning

E-post: ove.hansen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 90828140

Morten-Herum-Larsen

Morten Herum Larsen

Fagansvarlig idrett

E-post: morten.herum@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 48021942

Aksel-André-Rød

Aksel André Rød

Trener fotball

E-post: aksel.rod@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 99269642

Lise-Wallentinsen

Lise Wallentinsen

Trener sprangridning

E-post: lise.wallentinsen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 91867985

Jorn_Melum_2

Jørn Melum

Hovedtrener bryting

E-post: jorn.melum@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 97953477

Anstein_Enggravslia_4

Anstein Engravslia

Trener håndball, miljøarbeider

E-post: anstein.engravslia@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 91152483

Geir-Vidar-Bøe

Geir Vidar Bøe

Hovedtrener friidrett, lærer, rådgiver

E-post: geir.vidar.boe@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 47880540

SindreEH2

Sindre Eid Hermansen

Trener sykling

E-post: sindre.hermansen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 94195342

Anita_Valen

Anita Valen

Trener sykling

E-post: anita.valen@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 45429525

Trine_Haltvik

Trine Haltvik

Trener håndball

E-post: trine.haltvik@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 92294994

Kjetil-profilbilde

Kjetil Lie

Hovedtrener sjakk

E-post: kjetil.lie@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 41403197

Niklas-Tangen-Bergseth

Niklas Tangen Bergseth

Fysioterapeut

E-post: niklas.bergseth@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 41479383

Tony Wilkins

Tony Wilkins

Hovedtrener basketball

E-post: tony.wilkins@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 98416635

Sam

Sam Liebkind

Hovedtrener ishockey

E-post: sam.liebkind@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 91688515

Jimmi

Jimmy Komulainen

Trener ishockey

komulainen@skienhockey.no 
Mobil: +46 709 44 1212

Even Vala2

Even Vala

Trener fotball

E-post: even.vala@ttgymnas.no
Mobil: 99006335